Thanks To Our Supporters

How you can support our Project

Major support will come from your tax-deductable donations. Some of our funding will from grants that we will apply for. We also welcome goods and/or services donations or discounts. These may also be tax deductible. AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support us every time you shop, at no cost to you—details are on the DONATE page. The Lake Oswego Veterans Memorial is a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit Organization.  Our Board of Directors  is comprised solely of volunteers—all donations go directly to the project.


Andy Paris and Associates — Land Survey in Foothills Park.

Marianne Zarkin, Landscape Architect — Design Concepts for the Development of the LOVM Memorial.

Earl Christian, Landscape Designer — Design Concepts for the Development of the LOVM Memorial.

John Hanan II, JH2 Design — LOVM Logo, Marketing Materials, Website.

Bob Davidson, Minuteman Press of Tigard — Printed Materials


Gregoire Family
Lake Oswego Rotary
Gerald & Esther Good
Chris O’Neill
Mike Holm
Bob & Sally Hill
Scott Thompson
Merrill & Elynor McPeak
SE Asia Army Security Agency Veterans Assoc.
Three Rivers Republican Women
John S Moot
Steve Cope
Rick & Claudia Petry
Kent Studebaker
Lita Grigg
Panda Express
Lake Oswego Chamber of Commerce
Lawrence Peterson
Rich & Peggy Akerman
Randy & Katie Arthur
Mark Birge

Marilyn & Greg Pittman
Susan & Eugene Bell
Jim Walling
Earl & Karen Bowerman
American Legion – Beaverton Post 124
Tim Dore
Jim Rathbun
Steven & Katherine Kallio
Players Racquet Shop East
Brig Gen James B Thayer
John & Phyllis Parker
Don & Eleanor Mattersdorff
Robert Parker
Daniel Andre
Flying Pie Pizzeria
Boss Hoggs Smoke Shop
RC Smith
Canby Veterinary Clinic
Pamela & Marc Grignon
Pamela & Fred G Meyer

Donald & Teddy Smith
Jeremiah Inc
Lance & Sandra Margeson
Al Dennison
Darrel Vancoevering
Tim & Jeanne Freeman
Trisha Harless
Helen Leek
Ron Bouchard
Elisabeth Bassett
Mike Denton
John Hanan II
Jonathan & Stacey Elges
James Watson
Lanette Bernards
Stephen Barkley
Barbara Buckley
James Euscher
Joan Lauren
Ed Holterman